Current Likes & Dislikes in YA

Name your 3 most recent YA favorites and 3 most recent dislikes. (Yes, please pick just 3. I know it’s hard!) You can add details if you want, or just list the books.

My favorites and dislikes are below. One caveat I want to mention about my dislikes is that I don’t necessarily think these books are terrible. They just aren’t my cup of tea, but that doesn’t stop me from recommending some of them to my teens that I know will enjoy them.

Top 3 Recent Dislikes

 

  1. Anna Dressed in Blood
  2. Bloody Chester
  3. Hold Me Closer Necromancer

Top 3 Recent Likes


  1. The Diviners
  2. Eleanor and Park
  3. Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock

List your most recent favorites and dislikes in the comments!

This entry was posted in Book Club, YA Literature and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

