Fun with the Bamboo Tablet

I’m guessing a lot of you have experience using a drawing tablet. I’ve looked on with envy as my comic book artist friends created their comics using tablets. So cool!

Wacom-Bamboo-Pen-tablet-1

Well, the StoryLab has five Bamboo Tablets to use with programs such as PhotoShop and Pixelmator. For fun, I decided to experiment with Bamboo’s Animator app. It’s very easy to use, but very limited. There are no layers, so I created a very simple project. Next time I will probably play around with shapes, stick people, and word bubbles. Keep it simple. Should Teen. Book. Club. do this in March?

Want to see what I made in my 30 minutes experimenting? Check it out!

This entry was posted in Book Club and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

